Today, I’m cooking with... Leeinthekitchen

Published on by Fruity Veggie Cathy

Hello,

Today, I would like to write another post about Petra’s Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars from her Leeinthekitchen blog. When I first posted this recipe a few months ago, I hadn’t used all the ingredients mentioned by Petra. Since then I have prepared it the right way and I assure you it tastes very good. Both my husband and daughter do like it, too.

You will (re)discover the recipe here.

To whet your appetite, I post hereunder a picture of mine for Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars:

Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars - Fruity Veggie Cathy

Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars - Fruity Veggie Cathy

and one from Petra’s blog:

Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars - Leeinthekitchen

Vegan Peanut Butter Cup Bars - Leeinthekitchen

Enjoy!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post